BP PUT MONEY BEFORE OUR LIVES

BP with no hesitation will pay for medical monitoring of course so the places they hand selected will say we’re not sick from the oil.

I cleaned up the bp oil spill and have been going through so many changes with my body. I feel that we have been forgotten and no body cares. What were going through should make national news. I have had diarrhea since I cleaned up the oil 5 years ago and I used to be the polar opposite. I have headaches nausea dizziness tingling in my hands and right after I worked on the oil spill I lost pigment in a spot on my neck thats bare white which came up right after working out there. Also I was diagnosed by a doc for my eyes they call it dry eye syndrome which makes my eyes itch so bad I want to claw them out. I dont understand why big media outlets arent all over this. If by media reports Exxon Valdeez clean up workers are dead and Corexit was used BP new that shit wasnt safe. We didn’t have the right personal protective equipment because BP didnt want to scare anymore money from the economy and we are paying the cost. THEY PUT MONEY BEFORE OUR LIVES. if it took ten years to clean up Exxon’s oil spilll and BPs is ten times worse how did they clean it up so fast they didnt. Its still at the bottom of the gulf. BP does not care if your child swims or eats seafood and catches cancer or gets sick as long as it doesn’t cost them any money. I wish the ceo of BP would dip his ass in oil and corexit and telk us all how he feels, bet he wouldnt. I feel so defeated it seems no one is helping us. Its impossible to find a doc to say yes this is from the oil. Ive had a lawsuit since 2011 and no one informed me I could have liver failure kidney failure rupturing of my red blood cells among many other things. BP with no hesitation will pay for medical monitoring of course so the places they hand selected will say we’re not sick from the oil. DONT GIVE UP IN YOUR FIGHT FOR JUSTICE DONT LET OUR VOICES BE MUFFLED OUT WE MUST STAND TOGETHER

~ This is a comment posted to our site 2 days ago, here

~ If anyone can help in any way, please don’t hesitate to leave comments.

One thought on “BP PUT MONEY BEFORE OUR LIVES

Leave a Reply

